GSP Events

Flinders Open Day 2020

10th - 15th  August 2020

This year Flinders Open Days is live, online and interactive. 
Join us to find out everything you need to know about applying for university.

GSP TAFE QLD Webinar

Wed. 12th August 2020

4pm AEST

TAFE Queensland is proud to be Queensland's largest, most experienced training provider with over 50 locations across the state we offer practical, industry-relevant training to over 120,000 students annually. Get university thinking and hands-on learning with a degree, diploma or pathway.

The University of Adelaide Virtual Open Day 2020

Sun. 16th August 2020

The University of Adelaide Open Day has gone virtual, bringing all of the action to the comfort of your home. We know in these times of uncertainty, it can be hard to make big decisions, so we've made it as easy as possible for you to explore our campus and degrees.

GSP &

University of Tasmania

Wed. 19th August 2020 12pm India Time/ 4.30pm AEST

The University of Tasmania, located in Australia, is one of Australia's leading universities. Join our webinar to find out more about Academic Requirements, GTE and COVID - 19 Updates.

Guest Speaker:

Ms. Harpreet Gill, the Global Education Marketing Officer at Study Tasmania & an alumni of the University of Tasmania

Griffith University Virtual Open House 

Now - 1st October 2020

This year, Griffith is doing Open Day differently. Our Virtual Open House gives you the freedom to explore our degrees, student life, and support services from home, as part of our interactive online event from 14 July to 1 October.

Navitas Information Session - Nepalese RPs

Tues. 11th August 2020

12pm NPT/ 

4.15pm AEST

This session main purpose is to introduce the Navitas as premium pathway provider among Nepalese Recruitment Partners. The session will also covered the Navitas institutions and their programs. COVID-19, Scholarships and followed by Q&A.

Meeting ID: 371 700 8564

Career Accelerator Program Premier & Virtual Internship Webinar

Wed. 12th August 2020

5pm India Time/ 9.30pm AEST

CAP Premier is a new virtual internship program that helps graduate students gain real-world experience and career skills with US companies. By working remotely, students can access opportunities anywhere in the US, and complete their internship from anywhere in the world. No CPT required.

EIT Information Session - Nepalese RPs

Mon. 17th August 2020 10.45am NPT/ 3pm AEST

Why choose EIT for engineering courses, latest updates, Programs, COVID-19 situation, Scholarships and followed by Q&A.

Nutrition & Dietetics at Flinders

Tues. 25th August 2020 5.30pm AEST

We look forward to you joining us with Jolene Thomas, Lecturer for Nutrition and Dietetics at Flinders University in Adelaide, South Australia, to learn more about how Flinders can prepare you to become an accredited Dietitian professional who can interpret and translate scientific knowledge into practical information to help people improve their health through diet. Jolene will delve into how you will gain knowledge and practical experience about the nature, management and prevention of diet-related diseases, and the social and psychological factors that influence what people eat.

Torrens Open Day 2020

Tues. 11th August 2020

Open Day is your chance to get a glimpse into your future career and find everything you need to know about your study options, fees and scholarships, campus life, and so much more.

Online Classroom Experience: 

English Language & Culture

Thurs. 13th August 2020 9am London Time/ 6pm AEST

An interactive session for counsellors and students.

Online Classroom Experience: 

The Future of Engineering

Tues. 18th August 2020 8am London Time/ 5pm AEST

An interactive session for counsellors and students.

GSP Outcome.Life Webinar

Thurs. 27th August 2020 4pm AEST

Monthly GSP webinars with Outcome.Life, Australia's most successful gateway for Australian graduate employment of international students.